Unse­re Sitze

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG

Sieb­nen (Haupt­sitz)

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Glar­ner­stras­se 56
CH-8854 Sieb­nen SZ

Tele­fon 055 460 29 90
Fax 055 440 20 19
E‑Mail: siebnen@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Bern

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG Stand­stras­se 8
CH-3000 Bern 22

Tele­fon 031 330 26 50
Fax 031 330 26 57
E‑Mail: bern@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Brig

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Rhone­sand­stras­se 24
CH-3900 Brig

Tele­fon 027 984 08 18
E‑Mail: brig@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Cadem­pi­no-Luga­no

PMI Fidu­cia­ria e Revi­sio­ni SA
Via al Muli­no 22
CH-6814 Cadempino

Tele­fon 091 960 21 01
E‑Mail: lugano@pmi-fidurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Chur

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Alex­an­der­stras­se 2
CH-7000 Chur

Tele­fon 081 253 13 00
E‑Mail: chur@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Fribourg

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Chemin des Prime­vè­res 15
CH-1701 Fribourg

Tele­fon 026 424 65 60
E‑Mail: fribourg@pme-fidurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Luzern

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
St. Karli-Stras­se 74
CH-6004 Luzern

Tele­fon 041 248 01 88
Fax 041 248 01 89
E‑Mail: luzern@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Olten

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Solo­thur­ner­stras­se 259
CH-4601 Olten

Tele­fon 062 287 33 01
Fax 062 287 33 10
E‑Mail: olten@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Pully

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Avenue Géné­ral-Guisan 42
CH-1009 Pully

Tele­fon 021 711 48 20
E‑Mail: pully@pme-fidurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Sion

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Place du Midi 24
CH-1951 Sion

Tele­fon 027 327 23 75
E‑Mail: sion@pme-fidurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

St. Gallen

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Fürsten­land­stras­se 45
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Tele­fon 071 274 95 80
Fax 071 274 95 81
E‑Mail: stgallen@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Trame­lan

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Rue du Nord 43
CH-2720 Tramelan

Tele­fon 032 951 32 78
E‑Mail: tramelan@pme-fidurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner

Zürich

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Blumen­feld­stras­se 20
CH-8046 Zürich

Tele­fon 044 377 54 99
Fax 044 377 54 98
E‑Mail: zuerich@kmu-treurevi.ch

Ihr Team
Routen­pla­ner